Successful promotion

We are able to promote products and services for interiors, architecture, building and renovations.

Effectiveness

You do not overspend due to our discounts on platforms and you receive only the target and interested clients.

Reliability

Our challenge is to obtain the looked-for result, thus you will came to us again.

About us

Advanz team consists of professionals who have an extensive experience in the field of information support and marketing of products and services for interior design, building, and renovation spheres. We held many successful advertizing campaigns, which allowed well-known international brands to enter the Russian market and to be fixed on it.
We developed and started thematic printed and Internet editions, which become leaders among the Russian profile mass media. We established the most significant branch awards. We organized and held a set of various events, including several international interior exhibitions at the central Moscow venues.
Having combined efforts of high quality experts, we created Advanz agency in order to offer a full complex of services for effective promotion to our partners and customers. We know the market. We know promotion tools. We are able to create effective advertizing and place it favorably.
More

Successful promotion

Мы умеем продвигать товары и услуги в сферах интерьера, архитектуры, строительства и ремонта

Эффективность

Вы тратите меньше за счет наших скидок на площадках и получаете только целевых и заинтересованных клиентов

Надежность

Наша задача - добиться для вас желаемого результата, чтобы вы обратились к нам снова

О нас

Команда Advanz состоит из профессионалов, имеющих огромный опыт работы в области информационного обеспечения и маркетинга товаров и услуг в сферах интерьера, строительства, ремонта. В нашем активе десятки успешных рекламных кампаний, некоторые из которых позволили выйти на российский рынок и закрепиться на нем известным международным брендам.
Мы разрабатывали и запускали тематические печатные и интернет- издания, ставшие лидерами среди российских профильных СМИ. Мы учреждали наиболее значимые отраслевые премии. Мы организовали и провели множество мероприятий разного уровня, включая международные интерьерные выставки на центральных площадках Москвы.
Мы создали агентство Advanz, чтобы, объединив усилия высококлассных специалистов, предложить нашим партнерам и заказчикам полный комплекс услуг по максимально эффективному продвижению. Мы знаем рынок. Мы знаем средства продвижения. Мы умеем создавать эффективную рекламу и выгодно ее размещать. Все это в вашем распоряжении.
Далее