Internet

Sites development, Internet promotion of projects, promotion in social networks, paid search placement


Internet
The worldwide network became one of the most important promotion channels today. We are able to develop and create attracting corporate sites, online stores, special projects and effectively promote them.

The whole division of professional developers and programmers capable to realize on-line projects of any complexity works in the agency. We understand that today any advertizing company can't be effective without use of Internet technologies.

We are ready to develop a new site of a company or to make audit check and optimization of an already available site. We can prepare recommendations regarding promotion or assume the solution of this task.

We also develop design and make banners for Internet advertizing campaigns, we create and promote special projects, organize paid search placement, work within social networks, – so we do everything for effective impact on target audience by means of WWW.

Интернет

Разработка сайтов, продвижение проектов в интернете и социальных сетях,
размещение контекстной рекламы.


интернет
Всемирная сеть сегодня стала одним из важнейших каналов продвижения. Мы умеем разрабатывать и создавать привлекающие потребителей корпоративные сайты, интернет-магазины, специальные проекты и эффективно их продвигать.

В штате агентства работает целое подразделение профессиональных разработчиков и программистов, способных реализовать on line проекты любого уровня сложности. Мы отдаем себе отчет, что ни одна рекламная компания сегодня не может быть по-настоящему эффективной без использования интернет-технологий.

Мы готовы разработать новый сайт компании или провести аудит и оптимизацию уже существующего. Разработать рекомендации по продвижению или взять на себя решение этой задачи.

Мы также разрабатываем дизайн и изготавливаем баннеры для рекламных кампаний в Интернете, придумываем, создаем и продвигаем специальные проекты, размещаем контекстную рекламу, работаем с социальными сетями, – словом, делаем все для эффективного воздействия на целевую аудиторию посредством сети Интернет.